Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Agee, Verstell  
Financial Operations
404-367-1413 verstell.agee@library.gatech.edu
Altamirano, Isabel  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-385-5391 isabel.altamirano@library.gatech.edu
Austin, Jeffrey  
Administrative Services
404-385-1103 jeffrey.austin@library.gatech.edu
Barney, Glenna  
Information Delivery
404-727-1400 glenna.barney@library.gatech.edu
Bennett, Charlie  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-385-0879 charlie.bennett@library.gatech.edu
Blakely, Andrew  
Public Services
404-894-4500 andrew.blakely@library.gatech.edu
Bowens, Casey  
Shipping, Receiving & Risk Management
404-385-3127 casey.bowens@library.gatech.edu
Boyd, Jacqueline  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-367-5453 jackie.boyd@library.gatech.edu
Brinson, Jason  
Information Technology & Development
404-385-0108 jason.brinson@library.gatech.edu
Britt-Rogers, Chris  
Library Service Center
404-727-1400 cbrittrogers3@gatech.edu
Broadway, Helen  
Administrative Services
404-385-5476 helen.broadway@library.gatech.edu
Brower, Eric  
Public Services
404-385-2382 eric.brower@library.gatech.edu
Campbell, Vivian  
Administrative Services
404-894-4536 vivian.campbell@library.gatech.edu
Carpenter, Cathy  
Architecture
404-385-3249 cathy.carpenter@library.gatech.edu
Carrico, Jeff  
Administrative Services
404-385-5194 jeff.carrico@library.gatech.edu
Craft, Joyce  
Public Services
404-367-3532 joyce.craft@library.gatech.edu
Critz, Lori  
Administrative Services
404-385-4392 lori.critz@library.gatech.edu
Dankins, Jacqueline  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-367-6447 jackie.dankins@library.gatech.edu
Danner, Antwoinne  
Public Services
404-894-4500 antwoinne.danner@library.gatech.edu
Decker, Emy  
Public Services
404-385-4514 emy.decker@library.gatech.edu
Dixon, Shirley  
Information Delivery
404-367-0928 shirley.dixon@library.gatech.edu
Doshi, Ameet  
Administrative Services
404-894-4598 ameet.doshi@library.gatech.edu
Ellis, Justin  
Public Services
404-894-0398 justin.ellis@library.gatech.edu
Fann, Nicholas  
Archives & Records Management
404-367-1587 nicholas.fann@library.gatech.edu
Feliciano, Luz  
Information Technology & Development
404-385-5325 luz.feliciano@library.gatech.edu
Finn, Bette  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-894-1790 bette.finn@library.gatech.edu
Fisher, Tom  
Archives & Records Management
404-385-5701 thomas.fisher@library.gatech.edu
Forrest, Jay  
Administrative Services
404-894-1397 jay.forrest@library.gatech.edu
Foster, Derrick  
Shipping, Receiving & Risk Management
404-385-3127 derrick.foster@library.gatech.edu
Fountain, Amy  
Architecture
404-894-4877 amy.fountain@library.gatech.edu
Frizzell, Matthew  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-894-5741 matthew.frizzell@library.gatech.edu
Gentilello, Katie  
Archives & Records Management
404-894-1104 katie.gentilello@library.gatech.edu
Gill, Carolyn  
Public Services
404-367-0865 carolyn.gill@library.gatech.edu
Givens, Marlee  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-894-2329 marlee.givens@library.gatech.edu
Glover, Karen  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-894-7116 karen.glover@library.gatech.edu
Goans, Doug  
Information Technology & Development
404-894-1034 doug.goans@library.gatech.edu
Grice, Tom  
Shipping, Receiving & Risk Management
404-276-6552 tom.grice@library.gatech.edu
Griffis, Kimberly  
Public Services
404-894-4500 kimberly.griffis@library.gatech.edu
Hagenmaier, Wendy  
Archives & Records Management
404-894-4579 wendy.hagenmaier@library.gatech.edu
Helms, Chris  
Information Technology & Development
404-385-6277 chris.helms@library.gatech.edu
Henderson, Kirk  
Archives & Records Management
404-894-6223 kirk.henderson@library.gatech.edu
Henson, Bruce  
Administrative Services
404-894-1390 bruce.henson@library.gatech.edu
Holdsworth, Liz  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-385-5392 elizabeth.holdsworth@library.gatech.edu
Holloway, Jamil  
Shipping, Receiving & Risk Management
404-385-3127 jamil.holloway@library.gatech.edu
Hong, Jackey  
Information Technology & Development
404-894-2130 jackey.hong@library.gatech.edu
Jeffcoat, Heather  
Information Technology & Development
404-894-1102 heather.jeffcoat@library.gatech.edu
Johnson, Mandi  
Archives & Records Management
404-894-6231 mandi.johnson@library.gatech.edu
Jones, Shandra  
Public Services
404-894-4500 shandra.jones@gatech.edu
Judd, Laurie  
Public Services
404-894-4500 laurie.judd@library.gatech.edu
Juenemann, Angie  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
angie.juenemann@library.gatech.edu
Kenly, Patricia  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-894-1389 patricia.kenly@library.gatech.edu
Kennedy, Corinne  
Architecture
404-894-4877 corinne.kennedy@library.gatech.edu
Knight, Runae  
Information Delivery
404-727-1400 runae.knight@library.gatech.edu
Li, Lisha  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-385-7185 lisha.li@library.gatech.edu
Linoski, Alexis  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-367-1584 alexis.linoski@library.gatech.edu
Lovins, Cari  
Library West Commons
404-894-9260 cari.lovins@oit.gatech.edu
Lowe, Heidi  
Information Technology & Development
404-385-0024 heidi.lowe@library.gatech.edu
Luck, Robert  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-367-0427 rob.luck@library.gatech.edu
Mahatoo, Ashton  
Library Service Center
404-727-1400 amahatoo3@gatech.edu
Mahdavi-Hezaveh, Mohsen  
Information Technology & Development
404-894-4589 mohsen.mahdavi@library.gatech.edu
Manning, Karen  
Archives & Records Management
404-367-0453 karen.manning@library.gatech.edu
McBride, Amelia  
Public Services
404-894-4500 amelia.mcbride@library.gatech.edu
McDuffie, David  
Information Technology & Development
404-385-4119 david.mcduffie@library.gatech.edu
Mi, Ximin  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-385-5685 ximin.mi@library.gatech.edu
Mobley, Jerrold  
Public Services
404-894-4500 jerrold.mobley@library.gatech.edu
Mull, Kimberly  
Administrative Services
404-894-7367 kim.mull@library.gatech.edu
Murray-Rust, Catherine  
Administrative Services
404-894-8914 catherine.murray-rust@library.gatech.edu
Norwood, Colandra  
Public Services
404-894-4500 colandra.norwood@library.gatech.edu
Oliver, Gregory  
Administrative Services
404-385-5324 gregory.oliver@library.gatech.edu
Parham, Susan Wells  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-894-4522 susan.parham@library.gatech.edu
Parker, Cheryl  
Financial Operations
404-894-4507 cheryl.parker@library.gatech.edu
Payne, Vanessa  
Administrative Services
404-894-1394 vanessa.payne@library.gatech.edu
Pellerin, Amanda  
Archives & Records Management
404-385-0107 amanda.pellerin@library.gatech.edu
Porter, Seth  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-894-1392 seth.porter@library.gatech.edu
Quick, Kevin  
Architecture
404-894-4877 kevin.quick@library.gatech.edu
Rascoe, Fred  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-385-0075 fred.rascoe@library.gatech.edu
Ray, Conor  
Library Service Center
404-727-1400 conor.ray@library.gatech.edu
Richardson, Stella  
Administrative Services
404-894-0400 stella.richardson@library.gatech.edu
Riley, Donna  
Administrative Services
404-894-6280 donna.riley@library.gatech.edu
Roskilly, Christopher  
Public Services
404-894-4500 christopher.roskilly@library.gatech.edu
Rosser, Crystal  
Events Management
404-894-8915 crystal.rosser@library.gatech.edu
Rosser, Nathan  
Library Service Center
404-727-3338 nathan.rosser@library.gatech.edu
Schmidbauer, Matt  
Library Service Center
404-727-1400 matthew.schmidbauer@library.gatech.edu
Scott, Windy  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-367-0393 windy.scott@library.gatech.edu
Searcy, Shemerra  
Administrative Services
404-385-2229 shemerra.searcy@library.gatech.edu
Shields, Stephanie  
Public Services
404-367-0865 stephanie.shields@library.gatech.edu
Slutskaya, Sofia  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-367-1550 sofia.slutskaya@library.gatech.edu
Soper, Anna-Marie  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-367-5453 anna-marie.soper@library.gatech.edu
Tenpenny, Brent  
Public Services
404-367-0865 brent.tenpenny@library.gatech.edu
Terry, Morinee  
Administrative Services
404-385-2549 morinee.terry@ohr.gatech.edu
Teshome, Thomas  
Public Services
404-894-4500 thomas.teshome@library.gatech.edu
Thomas, Beth  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-367-8792 beth.thomas@library.gatech.edu
Thompson, Jody Lloyd  
Archives & Records Management
404-894-9626 jody.thompson@library.gatech.edu
Valk, Alison  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-385-0379 alison.valk@library.gatech.edu
Viars, Karen  
Campus Engagement & Scholarly Outreach
404-385-5393 karen.viars@library.gatech.edu
Wang, Bing  
Administrative Services
404-894-0816 bing.wang@library.gatech.edu
Winter, Elizabeth  
Collection Acquisitions & Management
404-367-1576 elizabeth.winter@library.gatech.edu
Wright, Jason  
Administrative Services
404-385-0701 jason.wright@library.gatech.edu