Administrative Services

The Dean of Libraries is the chief operating officer of the library with major administrative responsibility for implementing library policy and recommending, designing, implementing, directing, supervising and evaluating an active program of educational and information services in accordance with the goals and objectives of the Institute.

The Library Administrative offices are responsible for fiscal, personnel, planning, public relations, and facilities matters.

 Staff contact info:

Jeffrey Austin Facilities Manager I 404-385-1103
Helen Broadway Accountant II 404-385-5476
Vivian Campbell Security Supervisor 404-894-4536
Jeff Carrico Associate Dean, Scholarly Communications & Access 404-385-5194
Lori Critz Assistant Dean, Collections Strategy 404-385-4392
Ameet Doshi Director, Service Experience & Program Design 404-894-4598
Jay Forrest Head, Operations Planning - Library Service Center 404-894-1397
Bruce Henson Associate Dean, Research & Learning Services 404-894-1390
Isabella Marques de Castilla Senior Associate Dean and Chief Operating Officer 404-894-1126
Kimberly Mull Director, Facilities, Security & Logistics 404-894-7367
Catherine Murray-Rust Dean of Libraries 404-894-8914
Gregory Oliver Facilities Manager I 404-385-5324
Vanessa Payne Director, Business Operations 404-894-1394
Stella Richardson Assistant Project Director LSC 404-894-0400
Donna Riley Administrative Professional Senior 404-894-6280
Shemerra Searcy Administrative Professional Senior 404-385-2229
Bing Wang Director, Intellectual Property Advisory Office 404-894-0816
Jason Wright Communications Manager II 404-385-0701